2023 Agendas and Minutes

2023 Agendas and Minutes

 

On this page you will find agendas, attachments, and minutes of Richmond Valley Council meetings held in 2023.

Business papers and associated documents for upcoming meetings are available from the Friday of the week preceding the meeting.

Ordinary meetings are held on the third Tuesday of the month at 6pm. Dates proposed for ordinary meetings in 2022 are as follows:

• 21 February
• 21 March
• 18 April
• 16 May
• 20 June
• 29 June (extraordinary meeting)
• 18 July
• 15 August
• 19 September
• 17 October
• 21 November
• 19 December

Additional links

Meeting Date Agenda Attachments Minutes Additional Documents
Tuesday 19 December 2023 – Ordinary Meeting Agenda Attachment Minutes
Monday 11 December 2023 – Extraordinary Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 21 November 2023 – Ordinary Meeting Agenda Attachment Minutes
Tuesday 17 October 2023 – Ordinary Meeting Agenda Attachment Minutes
Tuesday 19 September 2023 – Ordinary Meeting Agenda Attachment Minutes Additional Documents
Tuesday 15 August 2023 – Ordinary Meeting Agenda Attachment Minutes
Tuesday 18 July 2023 – Ordinary Meeting Agenda Attachment Minutes
Thursday 29 June 2023 – Extraordinary Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 20 June 2023 – Ordinary Meeting Agenda Attachment Minutes
Tuesday 16 May 2023 – Ordinary Meeting Agenda Attachment Minutes Additional Documents
Tuesday 18 April 2023 – Ordinary Meeting Agenda Attachment Minutes
Tuesday 21 March 2023 – Ordinary Meeting Agenda Attachment Minutes
Tuesday 21 February 2023 – Ordinary Meeting Agenda Attachment Minutes

Have Your Say...

Quick Contact

Search Council's website

Type your search query here to find relevant pages on the Richmond Valley Council site.