2019 Agendas and Minutes

2019 Agendas and Minutes

Below you will find agendas, attachments, and minutes of Richmond Valley Council meetings held in 2019.

Ordinary meeting 19 November – supplementary agenda

Council’s ordinary meeting held on Tuesday 19 November 2019 features a supplementary agenda featuring a tender report for the planned residential subdivision in Canning Drive, Casino.

The meeting  also includes the following financial documents:

The regular agenda, attachments, and minutes are available below.

Ordinary meeting 22 October – supplementary agenda

Council’s ordinary meeting held on Tuesday 22 October 2019 features a supplementary agenda with a mayoral minute concerning the recent Busbys Flat bushfire disaster.

This document can be viewed or downloaded here.

The regular agenda, attachments, and minutes are available below.

Next ordinary meeting

The next ordinary meeting of Council will be held on Tuesday 19 November 2019.

The Business Paper and associated documentation for the upcoming meeting is available for viewing and downloading on the Friday of the week preceding the meeting, from the table below.

Meeting Date Agenda Attachments Minutes
Tuesday 19 November – Ordinary Meeting Agenda Attachment
Tuesday 22 October – Ordinary Meeting Agenda Attachment Minutes
Tuesday 17 September 2019 – Ordinary Meeting Agenda Attachment Minutes
Tuesday 20 August 2019 – Ordinary Meeting Agenda Attachment Minutes
Tuesday 16 July 2019 – Ordinary Meeting Agenda Attachment Minutes
Tuesday 25 June – Ordinary Meeting Agenda Attachment Minutes
Tuesday 21 May – Ordinary Meeting Agenda Attachment Minutes
Tuesday 16 April 2019 – Ordinary Meeting Agenda Attachment Minutes
Thursday 28 March – Extraordinary Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 19 March 2019 – Ordinary Meeting Agenda Attachment Minutes
Tuesday 19 February 2019 – Ordinary Meeting Agenda Attachment Minutes
Tuesday 19 February 2019 – Reserve Trust Agenda Minutes
Thursday 7 February 2019 – Extraordinary Meeting Agenda Minutes

Have Your Say...

Quick Contact

Search Council’s website

Type your search query here to find relevant pages on the Richmond Valley Council site.