Book review by C.E. James – The Medoran Chronicles

The Medoran Chronicles by Lynette Noni – (Series of five books)

1. Akarnae
2. Raelia
3. Draekora
4. Graevale
5. Vardaesia

This is marvelous and inventive storytelling. She creates a great fantasy world. Worlds within worlds with feisty teenage characters learning to develop their own talents, some magical and/or personal achievements.

Real lessons in self-awareness, kindness, friendship and co-operative problem solving. Very real skills in any teenager’s “World” – how to deal with challenges and to keep working and trying to make a better world.

A great read.

Reviewed by C.E. James, Kyogle Library member

Have Your Say...

Quick Contact

Search Council’s website

Type your search query here to find relevant pages on the Richmond Valley Council site.